Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X
A A A

The Furlongs, Ingatestone, Essex CM4 0AL

01277 353689

admin@ingatestonefryerning.essex.sch.uk

Ingatestone And Fryerning C of E Voluntary Aided Junior School

AspirationCo-OperationEnjoymentHonestyRespect

...Love thy neighbour as yourself" Luke 10: 25-37

'To develop ambassadors for the community we live in and the world around us'

Welcome

On this site we can provide only a brief picture of the range of activities, resources and opportunities we make available to our children. We can tell you about the curriculum, our aims, activities and successes, but we cannot convey our ethos or atmosphere. The best way to make an informed decision is to visit, preferably during the school day.

We are very proud of the welcoming and positive feel of our school which we believe fosters a sense of community within the village. We hope you are encouraged to visit us and judge for yourself. We look forward to meeting you at Ingatestone and Fryerning Church of England (VA) Junior School and I always find it a pleasure to show parents round.

Neil Taggart,
Headteacher
 

 

Please Click on the Link below then play the video for.....

Headteacher's welcome Message and Virtual Tour

 

Term and Event Dates.

 

 

Monday 29th November: Last week of clubs.

Wednesday 1st December: PTA Christmas shop.

Thursday 2nd December: Flu Vaccination.

Thursday 2nd December: PTA Christmas shop.

Tuesday 7th December: 09:30am Yrs 3 and 4 Christmas Production Performance.

Tuesday 7th December: 6:30pm Yrs 3 and 4 Christmas Production Performance. 

Thursday 9th December: 6:30pm Yrs 3 and 4 Christmas Production Performance.

Monday 13th December: No Clubs This Week

Tuesday 14th December: 6pm Carol service at the Church.

Wednesday 15th December: 9:30am - Christmas Service at St Mary's and St Edmund's Church - Everyone welcome.

Wednesday 15th December: 12:00pm Whole School Christmas Lunch.

Friday 17th December: PTA organised pantomime. 

Friday 17th December: Last day of term

Monday 20th December: Christmas holiday begins

Tuesday 4th January 2022: INSET day

Wednesday 5th January: Children return to school

Friday 11th February: Last day of half term

Monday 14th February: Spring half term holiday

Monday 21st February: Children return to school

Friday 1st April: Last day of term

Monday 4th April: Easter holiday begins

Tuesday 19th April: Children return to school

Friday 27th May: Last day of half term

Monday 30th May: Summer half term holiday

Monday 6th June: Children return to school

Friday 17th June: INSET day

Wednesday 20th July: Last day of term

Thursday 21st July: INSET day

Friday 22nd July: Summer holiday begins

Contact Us

Address:

The Furlongs,

Ingatestone,

Essex

CM4 0AL

Telephone:

01277 353689

Email:

admin@ingatestonefryerning.essex.sch.uk

Contact Form